Reviews

  • positive review  Jon was amazing! I barely saw him yet he was everywhere. super professional and anything we wanted he was on it. cannot wait to see the end results but what we saw so far was just beautiful. recommend him highly for anything especially weddings!

    Jayne Chapman Avatar Jayne Chapman
    March 13, 2020

    positive review  Jon photographed our wedding two months back. Could not have asked for anything more this man went above and beyond!! Very happy with the work he has done!!

    Clairissa Feim Avatar Clairissa Feim
    November 14, 2018

    positive review  We used John from Millgrove Photography. We found John to be very professional and his work was brilliant. He communicated well with us and made everyone feel very comfortable. We would highly recommend Millgrove Photography.

    Brett Freeman Avatar Brett Freeman
    November 14, 2018

    positive review  Truley catches amazing natural shots ✨

    Monique Allen Avatar Monique Allen
    August 15, 2018
  • positive review  Jon was absolutely amazing on our wedding day and the lead up to it.A true professional, he made it such a pleasure and fun day !! Can't thank you enough Jon and can't wait to see the photo's ��

    Tony Curcio Avatar Tony Curcio
    March 15, 2018

    positive review  Jon was an incredible photographer to deal with, we weren't the type of couple who wanted a lot of portraits, however Jon made the whole process on and before the day as easy and pain free as possible. Jon also had our preview up only 2 days after the wedding, and the photos so far have been amazing! He fit into our wedding seamlessly, and we couldn't recommend him highly enough!

    Mitchell Devisser Avatar Mitchell Devisser
    March 12, 2018

    positive review  Beyond amazing work! Family memebers and guests commented on our day how great our photographer was and couldnt agree more. Jon was very professional, down to earth perfect for any wedding day. We are so in love with our photos months on still look at them daily, perfect reflection to look back that we will cherish forever. Highly recommend. THANK YOU JON!!

    Jess Green Avatar Jess Green
    February 23, 2018

    positive review  Jon was amazing as we did things a little different and had a surprise wedding. He was very accomodating with all requests. Very laid back and easy to work with! Thank you again Jon can’t wait to see the photos

    Jesse Barber Avatar Jesse Barber
    February 21, 2018
  • positive review  Jon was an amazing photographer for our wedding, so friendly, kind, patient and gentle when dealing with everyone. I would highly recommend to everyone as he was above and beyond!

    Emma Hance Avatar Emma Hance
    August 30, 2017

    positive review  We haven't seen all of our images yet but are so happy with Jon's sneak peak! Thanks for your excellent work Jon! Erin & Dan

    Erin Marisa Avatar Erin Marisa
    May 30, 2017

    positive review  Thank you for doing such an amazing job. Harley and I can't thank you enough not only are the photos amazing but you made everyone including us feel wonderful on the night. We will recommending you to everyone! Thank you again for capturing our special day.

    Jade Boland Avatar Jade Boland
    April 7, 2017

    We had Jon as our photographer for our wedding and it is safe to say he did not disappoint. With his great ideas and organisation. He really did hit the mark for us to remember our special day. He was easy going and understood what we wanted from the very beginning. Thanks Jon for everything you did for us.

    Anastatia Guegan-Brown Avatar Anastatia Guegan-Brown
    April 3, 2017
  • positive review  Wow, what an amazing day. Thank you for making Jade & Harley's wedding day such a memorable one. Jon, your professionalism, attention to detail and the ability to make us all feel at ease made for a great day. For those reading this review I wouldn't look any further than Millgrove Photography.

    Janet Ryan Avatar Janet Ryan
    March 16, 2017

    positive review  Really impressed with Jon's professionalism and ability to put everyone at ease. The results were outstanding! Highly recommend.

    Helen Williamson Avatar Helen Williamson
    March 8, 2017

    positive review  I had the pleasure to work with Jon at Tom and Ann's wedding on Sunday at Taylors Lakes Hotel and he is a total professional. Hard working and captured every important moment. Till we meet again.

    Steven Angelini Avatar Steven Angelini
    July 12, 2016

    positive review  Jon was brilliant! Great communication leading up to the big day, during and post event! He really hit the nail on the head with what we were after in regards to the photography, and was incredibly flexible by extending his hours on the spot! Once again Jon, thanks for your fabulous work.

    Cartier Finniss Avatar Cartier Finniss
    March 28, 2016
  • Jon was fantastic ! Highly recommend .. Extremely professional and friendly to deal with.We loved all the photos and the video he created for us . We can't thank you enough Jon ! Cheers , Haidee and Chris

    Haidee Dahl Avatar Haidee Dahl
    March 16, 2016

    positive review  Hi Jon, we just wanted to say a huge thank you for spending the day with us on Saturday. You were a treat to work with and we are so excited to see all of the photos from our amazing day. Thank you again, from Mr & Mrs Wallace xo

    Ash Wallace Avatar Ash Wallace
    November 9, 2015

    positive review  Jon I just cried seeing a sneak peek, this was the easiest and smoothest part of our day, you just made it so easy, thank you xXxX

    Olivia Fong Avatar Olivia Fong
    November 3, 2015

    positive review  Thanks Jon for a great wedding day experience. Your flexibility and patience on such a big day meant we could enjoy our day to the fullest even with some of the crazies getting around that we had there. Loved the pics and can't wait to show them off to everyone!!! Nick and Olga

    Nicholas Olney Avatar Nicholas Olney
    August 20, 2015
  • positive review  Thanks heaps Jon the day was amazing and the way you worked with everyone was great couldn't praise you enough. The preview is outstanding better than I could have hoped for can't wait to see the rest

    Phillip Weber Avatar Phillip Weber
    December 23, 2014

    positive review  Jon thank you agin for making our day run so seamlessly, you are a great photographer to work with kept us all nice and relaxed ! Even though my flower girls were a challenge at times :) The photos I have seen so far are beautiful can't wait to see the rest! Thank you !!

    Emily Leveque Avatar Emily Leveque
    December 15, 2014

    positive review  I am so thankful that I chose millgrove photography for my wedding photos. Jon was amazing and it was just so easy working with him even with the kids. Thank you so much Jon you truly are an amazing photographer and all round great guy and I would 100% recommend you to everyone :)

    Crystle Neville Avatar Crystle Neville
    September 17, 2014

    positive review  I can not sing Jon's praise loudly enough. My Groom does not like having his photo taken - so Jon had his work cut out for him. But he made us all feel relaxed confident and gorgeous. An absolute star! Thanks Jon.

    Patrice Lockwood Avatar Patrice Lockwood
    May 5, 2014
  • positive review  Couldnt ask for more from Jon. For under $1500 we have over 700 photos from the Brides house, Grooms house, Ceremony, Bridal Party and the complete Reception all on disc to do whatever we want with. The freedom of which we wanted with our wedding photographer. So happy with the finished product. On top of that Jons a top guy.

    Christian Creedy Avatar Christian Creedy
    December 9, 2013